Board Members

The Valparaiso Lakes Area Conservancy Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the VLACD Main Office at 1805 Burlington Beach Road in Valparaiso, Indiana. Click here to view the latest Board Minutes.

Name: Position: Area Served:
Mickey Koehler  Chairman Edgewater Beach
Nancy Satterlee Vice-Chairman Blackhawk Beach
Christian Anderson  Member Burlington North
Connie Hughes Member Hillcrest Beach
Walter Breitinger Member Burlington South

 Kyle Hauber
Member Ridgewood Creek
 Michael Cantieri
Member Kingsridge/Walden
Chairman Micky Koehler
Vice Chairman Nancy Satterlee
Member Christian Anderson
Member Connie Hughes
Member Walt Breitinger
Member Kyle Hauber
Member Michael Cantieri
Boundary Map for the Board Members of the Valparaiso Lakes Area Conservancy District